Library Board


  • 6 p.m.
  • 3rd Tuesday of every month


  • Randy Ferguson
  • Katie Frazier
  • Steve Blow
  • Katheryn Martin
  • Jobi Joseph
  • Meagan Skidmore
  • Ann Smith
  • Jane Waller
  • Cindy Bornowski

Additional Information

The Library Board is appointed by the Town Council and is comprised of 7 regular members who serve two-year, staggered terms.


The Library Board serves in an advisory capacity to the Town Council by making recommendations pertaining to all matters of the library. These include recommendations on:

  • Budgetary items
  • Facilities
  • Fees
  • Internal policies
  • Long range planning
  • Programming, etc.